Sunday, June 6, 2010

speed scrap TOMORROW!!!

Yep! There's a speed scrap tomorrow night and I'm hosting! It's my first time hosting over at MouseScrappers!! I think its like only our 3rd speed scrap there. But, they have been tons of fun so far.



The rules are a little different than our usual Speed Scraps at SM. You have a much bigger window to finish your page and get it posted.


Instructions (and forum chit-chat) start at 8:00 pm Mountain Time. That's 7:00 pm Pacific, 9:00 pm Central, 10:00 pm Eastern.

Finished LOs are due at Midnight Mountain Time. So, yes. It's a late-nighter!!

Everyone who gets their pages posted by Midnight Mountain Time (or very close to midnight) will get a super fun participation prize from Britt-ish Designs which will be revealed later today. So - watch this thread over at MouseScrappers to find out what the prize will be!

See ya tomorrow night!

2 comments:

  1. Fun!!! I just booked a Disney cruise so I'll be in need of good scrappin' supplies once we get back! :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. YAY!!!! Another SS and I love that prize!!! Thanks for the heads up! =)

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...