Sunday, June 27, 2010

Speed Scrap Tonight

Hey guys!! Just wanted to pop in and let you know about a Speed Scrap over at ScrapMatters tonight at 5:33 pm Pacific, 6:33 pm Mountain, 7:33 pm Central, 8:33 pm Eastern.



It's Jami (alansrock)'s birthday today and she's hosting a very special Birthday Speed Scrap! And I made her participation prize!!! And you lucky blog readers get a sneak peek!


(and its so easy to recolor)

If you want to get it for free, just join Jami tonight at her Speed Scrap! Unfortunately, I can't make it. :( I will be at my parent's house for dinner. Don't miss me too much and have fun Speed Scrappin'.

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for sharing all your great stuff

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...