Thursday, July 22, 2010

Speed Scrap Minnie Marathon

Hey there! I have a very fun announcement to make!!

This weekend MouseScrappers is having a Speed Scrap Minnie Marathon!!



The Speed Scrap I'm hosting is on:

Sunday July 25th at 1:30 pm Pacific, 2:30 pm Mountain, 3:30 pm Central, 4:30 pm Eastern.

And the prize is . . . . a secret!! But trust me, its something MANY of you have been wanting and asking for!!!

So, hopefully you can make it to lots of the Speed Scraps, but make sure you make it to mine!!

Every Speed Scrap you do, you get a ticket that enters you into a drawing for some big awesome grab bags!!

Get excited for this weekend!

7 comments:

  1. hmm I might have a idea what the prize will be =)
    Now I have to figure out the european time for this speed scrap.
    Anybody??
    **excited**

    ReplyDelete
  2. ..Never mind I can ffind it on the flyer itself =)

    ReplyDelete
  3. I am hoping to make it!Unfortunately I have last minute company coming.....I might have to ignore them for a bit : )
    Julie G

    ReplyDelete
  4. aarrgghhh! I'll be at Disney World, LOL!!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Yea! I can't wait!

    ReplyDelete
  6. And I have a TON of things I need to do this weekend. Well, they'll just have to wait. Speed Scraps take precedence!

    Kim S.

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...