Sunday, July 3, 2011

speed scrap on wednesday!

Mark you calendars, scrappers!! Wednesday July 6th I'm hosting a Speed Scrap at MouseScrappers!!


(ad created with "Baby You're a Firework!")


It starts at 6:30pm Mountain Time (which is 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT / 1:30am (Thurs) GMT). It's going to be tons of fun! And everyone who participates will get this word art pack as their gift:




Click here to find out more details!! It's been a while since I've Speed Scrapped or hosted. I can't wait!



3 comments:

  1. i'll be there! this will be my first, so i'm very excited! alisha

    ReplyDelete
  2. It's been awhile since I've speed scrapped at MS...marking my calendar!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thank you for hosting Britt! now I have to go redo my page so I can put some of the PP you gave us on it ! THanks again. I had fun!

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...