Thursday, August 25, 2011

come chat with me

I'm hosting a little scrap chat on Saturday morning. So come in your slippers and PJs and let's chat!!



MouseScrappers was gracious enough to let me borrow their chat room, so I'll see you there Saturday morning at 9:00 am Mountain Time. (That's 8:00 am Pacific, 10:00 am Central, 11:00 am Eastern). Just enter whatever username you want to chat with and click sign in. You don't even have to be a registered MouseScrapper.

See you tomorrow when the anniversary fun begins! I'll be releasing my grab bag (WAIT 'TIL YOU SEE IT!!!) and I have a super fun announcement/contest to tell you about!! Trust me, you won't want to miss this.

See ya tomorrow!

4 comments:

  1. Sounds fun! Can't wait to see the grab bag- yours are ALWAYS awesome!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'd love to make it but it's my birthday so DH and I have plans for fun. :) Can't wait to see your new grab bag! Sorry to miss it. :(

    ReplyDelete
  3. How fun! I wish I could make it to the chat, but that's 1am Sunday morning here. :) Hope you gals have a great time :)

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...