Wednesday, November 23, 2011

let's paint the town BLACK

BLACK FRIDAY is coming up this weekend! HOORAY!! And Britt-ish Designs is ready to go go go!



That's right! Everything at Britt-ish Designs will be 35% off (excluding the grab bag and bundles). GRAB BAG!?! YEP!! I've got a "Holiday Magic" grab bag coming on Friday, that's sure to get you in the spirit of the season.

Plus, starting Friday at midnight (aka Thursday night) I'll have a limited amount of $1.00 DOORBUSTERS. Some really great Britt-ish Designs products will be $1.00 each. But when they're gone, they're gone, so get there at midnight to grab yours!



Also, join me for a lively Speed Scrap on Friday at 3:00pm MST (that's 5:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Central, and 2:00pm Pacific). We'll be chatting, and Speed Scrappin' in the MouseScrappers Chat Room (thanks MouseScrappers for letting us borrow your chat room!).



Trust me, the prize is REALLY cute, and all you have to do to get it, is finish on time! So come & Speed Scrap with me on Friday afternoon.

See you all this weekend for LOTS OF FUN!!

9 comments:

  1. Sounds fun fun fun, am I right in times thinking that the speed scrap is 10pm gmt and the dollar give award will be 7am gmt fri morning? Thanks don't want to miss this so just double checking.x

    ReplyDelete
  2. yay!!! this is gonna be awesome!!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Helen - My speed scraps are REAL speed scraps. In that, you actually have to be speedy. It will start at 3:00pm Mountain Time. There will be 7 instructions (every 10 minutes for the first hour). And then you'll have just ONE more hour to complete your page. So your pages need to be done by 5:00pm Mountain Time. Hope that makes sense.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Ahhh yay Britt I can't wait :)
    As I'm in europe is the door busters at 12.00am Mountain time?

    Star x

    ReplyDelete
  5. Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [24 Nov 11:28am GMT]. Thanks, Maria

    ReplyDelete
  6. thanks Britt, I'm hopeless with time differneces and just wanted to make sure the GMT times were correct.

    just another quick question- where would it be wise to hang out for the $1 give aways? :-)

    thanks
    Helen

    ReplyDelete
  7. Probably in my shop. At midnight a new doorbusters category will appear.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Eeek! So exciting!!!
    Hoping I am able to drag myself out of bed at 7am tomorrow. LOL

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...