Sunday, January 22, 2012

speed scrap on friday!

I'm hosting a Speed Scrap this coming Friday (Jan. 27) at 3:00 MST. (That's 5:00pm EST/4:00pm CST/3:00pm MST/2:00pm PST/10:00pm GMT.)



It's part of the MouseScrappers.com Speed Scrap Marathon. It's lots of fun! We'll be chatting in the MouseScrapper Chat Room, and the 7 instructions will be posted in the Speed Scrap Forum. After the first hour is over and all the instructions have been given you'll then have 4 hours to complete your page!! Get it done on time and you get this prize . . .


(yes, it coordinates with my "Animal Kingdom" kit.)


The Speed Scrap Marathon is really great. I'm so happy I get to host one of the scraps. There are even goodie bags for those who complete the half-marathon (at least 8 of the scheduled scraps) and an even bigger/better goodie bag for those who can complete the FULL marathon. Find out more about goodie bags and the marathon here.

So - mark those calendars and I'll see you on Friday!! Yay.

2 comments:

  1. YAY A speed scrap that I can attend! Can't wait x

    ReplyDelete
  2. Oooh I'm going to have to rush home from work but I love the freebie so it will be worth a speeding ticket ;) That hippo would be so cute for the Jungle Cruise too and that monkey is just adorable!

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...