Saturday, March 24, 2012

Speed Scrap on Tuesday!

I'm hosting a Speed Scrap at MouseScrappers this coming Tuesday!!



Tuesday March 27
9:30 am PST, 10:30 am MST, 11:30 am CST, 12:30 pm EST


The first hour we'll be chatting in the chat room and giving out a new instruction every 10 minutes.

After that first hour, you'll have an additional 4 hours to finish your page (all layouts dues at 5:30 EST to receive prize).

Everyone who finishes on time get this . . .



I hope to see LOTS of you there on Tuesday. It's gonna be tons of fun!!!

1 comment:

  1. Just got back from a week-long trip to WDW - I am SO there on Tuesday! Ready to be scrapping!

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...