Friday, May 4, 2012

late-night speed scrap tomorrow!!

I'm hosting a late-night Disney Speed Scrap over at MouseScrappers tomorrow night!



SAT. MAY 5, 2012
11pm EST / 10pm CST / 9pm MST / 8pm PST

During the first hour, the 7 instructions will be given. Then you'll have an additional 4 hours to get your layouts completed. So you really have 5 hours total! Not a very speedy Speed Scrap - maybe we should call it a Midnight Crop!! Either way - we can call it FUN!

If you get your layout turned in on time, this is the prize you'll get:


(you may have seen me use this alpha on my Sci-Fi Dine In layout)

Join me in the MouseScrappers Chat Room or here in the Speed Scrap forum tomorrow night!! We'll be pulling a late-nighter! Woo hoo!!

1 comment:

  1. Can't wait for the speed scrap. Loving that alpha! Thanks for hosting Britt!

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...