Friday, August 10, 2012

scrap with me tomorrow morning

MouseScrappers is having a Minnie Marathon of Speed Scraps this weekend! 8 Speed Scraps over 2 days. CA-RAZY! But if you complete ALL of them you get an AWESOME congratulatory goodie bag. (There's a gift or two in there from me!)

And I'm hosting tomorrow morning at to kick things off.

SPEED SCRAP
Saturday Aug 11
8:00 AM Mountain Time

10:00am EST/9:00am CST/8:00am MST/7:00am PST/3:00pm GMT
@ MouseScrappers.com

If you complete my Speed Scrap you will receive this little prize . . .


(If you haven't Speed Scrapped before, you can read up on the subject HERE!)

See you tomorrow morning!!!!

4 comments:

  1. SUPER cute, Britt! I can't wait!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ooooh, so cute! I want this! I have a hair appointment but I have to find a way to get back in time.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Britt, that is such an awesome PP! Just wanted to say thanks so much! You're fabulous! :)

    ReplyDelete
  4. I am brand new to your blog, but I can't get enough of it! I adore all the pictures of your little Princess :) she is adorable. I, myself, have a 3 year old son but I love seeing all the creative things you do. You are a wonderful inspiration of how to take photos and create wonderful things with them.

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...