Tuesday, May 9, 2017

a little something

Soo . . . I am SO late getting this freebie posted! OOPSIE!! But its finally done and here for you. ENJOY!!!!! And I hope you had a happy National Scrapbooking Day weekend!!

I love you all!


[click image to download]

Thursday, May 4, 2017

iNSD 2017 is here!

HAPPY INTERNATIONAL SCRAPBOOKING DAY (WEEKEND) EVERYONE!!!!

I am so excited to celebrate with you all! I have a few little fun things planned for this weekend, but before I get to all that, let me be sure to tell you that the sale is ON . . . RIGHT NOW!! (sale ends Monday May 8, at midnight)
There will be a blog freebie (so stay tuned here on the blog for that) and an Instagram Giveaway, too (be sure you’re following me @designerbrittney)!!

Annnnnd . . . I am SO excited to announce my first ever Facebook Live event! MONDAY, May 8th @ 9:30pm ET (6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT)

Head over to the Britt-ish Designs Facebook Page to chat & watch ME (Britt) create a pocket-style layout LIVE!! YAY! (Gah! I’m so nervous! Brave face!)

I hope you all have a very happy weekend. There’s so much fun out there in the digi-world right now. I hope you find some of it here, with Britt-ish Designs!!


SaveSave

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...